Unser Team

 

 

Jürgen Kraus

Jürgen Kraus

Diplom Betriebswirt (FH)
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Jürgen Kraus

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 13
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 40
juergen.kraus@pacta-invest.de

Alois Maier

Alois Maier

Diplom Kaufmann
Geschäftsführer

Alois Maier

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 13
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 40
alois.maier@pacta-invest.de

Constantin Seretoulis

Constantin Seretoulis

Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb

Constantin Seretoulis

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 22
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 24
c.seretoulis@pacta-invest.de

Roland Heim

Roland Heim

Diplom-Volkswirt
Vertriebsleitung Innendienst

Roland Heim

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 14
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 60
r.heim@pacta-invest.de

 

 

Johannes Scharf

Johannes Scharf

Vertriebsdirektor

Johannes Scharf

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 19
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 60
johannes.scharf@pacta-invest.de

schmiedl2

Richard Schmiedl

Vertriebsdirektor

Richard Schmiedl

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 22
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 24
r.schmiedl@pacta-invest.de

Frank Simon

Frank Simon

Vertriebsdirektor

Frank Simon

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 22
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 24
f.simon@pacta-invest.de

sonntag2

Björn Sonntag

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)Vertriebsdirektor

Björn Sonntag

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 22
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 24
b.sonntag@pacta-invest.de

 

 

pichler2

Erwin Pichler

Akad. Vkfm.
Vertriebsdirektor

Erwin Pichler

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 22
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 24
e.pichler@pacta-invest.de

christine-uhlig-web

Christine Uhlig

Beratungscenter

Christine Uhlig

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 37
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 70
c.uhlig@pacta-invest.de

carina-kornbauer-web

Carina Kornbauer

Beratungscenter

Carina Kornbauer

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 16
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 70
c.kornbauer@pacta-invest.de

diana-schwarz-web

Diana Schwarz

Sachbearbeitung

Diana Schwarz

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 13
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 50
d.schwarz@pacta-invest.de

 

claudia-aigner-web

Claudia Aigner

Sachbearbeitung

Claudia Aigner

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 13
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 50
c.aigner@pacta-invest.de

2396

Brigitte Brem

Sachbearbeitung

Brigitte Brem

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 13
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 50
b.brem@pacta-invest.de

karina-hanz-web

Karina Hanz

Sachbearbeitung

Karina Hanz

Tel. 0871 / 923 00 13
Fax: 0871 / 923 00 50
sachbearbeitung@pacta-invest.de

platzhalterbild